5 نصائح من Semalt حول كيفية التخلص من Bing و Yahoo و Google

كشط محرك البحث هو عملية كشط أو جمع الأوصاف التعريفية ومحتوى الويب وعناوين URL من محركات البحث. إنه شكل معين من تجريف الويب وهو مخصص لـ Bing و Google و Yahoo. تعتمد جميع شركات تحسين محركات البحث ومشرفي المواقع على كاشطات محركات البحث لاستخراج الكلمات الرئيسية من Google. إنهم يراقبون ترتيب مواقع منافسيهم وينفذون استراتيجيات مختلفة لتحسين أدائهم.

جوجل - محرك البحث الأكبر والأكبر:

جوجل هو أكبر وأشهر محرك بحث مع عدد كبير من المعلنين والناشرين. يستخدم محرك البحث هذا كاشطات وزواحف مختلفة لفهرسة صفحات الويب ومراقبة جودة محتوى المواقع المختلفة. لا تتخذ محركات البحث أي إجراء ضد تجريف الويب. في الواقع ، يعتمدون على برامج وأدوات مختلفة لأداء مهامهم. يستخدمون نظامًا معقدًا لفهرسة صفحات الويب المختلفة ، اعتمادًا على الكلمات الرئيسية والمعلمات.

خمس نصائح للتخلص من Google و Bing و Yahoo:

لا يمكنك كشط محركات البحث بأساليب أو أدوات عادية. لاستخراج المعلومات من Google و Bing و Yahoo ، يجب التركيز على الوقت والمبلغ. إذا كنت ترغب بجدية في تحسين تصنيفات محرك البحث الخاص بموقعك ، فعليك أن تتخلص من عدد كبير من الكلمات الرئيسية في وقت قصير. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك أداء هذه المهمة مع كاشطات الويب التقليدية مثل Import.io و Kimono Labs. iMacros عبارة عن مجموعة أدوات مجانية لأتمتة المتصفح تستخدم لاختراق البيانات من محركات البحث. إنه أفضل بكثير من Import.io ، و Kimono Labs ، وأدوات القشط الأخرى على الويب ويمكن استخدامه لاستخراج عناوين URL ، والأوصاف ، والكلمات الرئيسية بسهولة.

1. تناوب IP:

يمكنك استخدام خوادم وكيلة مختلفة لمنع محركات البحث من حظر موقعك. نقترح عليك اختيار مكشطة الويب أو عامل تعدين البيانات الذي يوفر هذا المرفق مجانًا. على سبيل المثال ، توفر لنا Mozenda تسهيلات تناوب IP وتساعدنا على العمل بشكل مجهول على الشبكة.

2. إدارة وقتك:

من الآمن أن نذكر أن إدارة الوقت المناسبة هي مفتاح النجاح. يجب تقسيم وقتك بين تغييرات الكلمات الرئيسية وترقيم الصفحات. سوف يساعد على تحسين تصنيفات محرك البحث لموقعك. يجب أن تتأكد من وضع جميع الكلمات الرئيسية بشكل صحيح ، وأن هناك مجموعة جيدة من الكلمات الرئيسية القصيرة والطويلة.

3. معالجة معلمات URL:

يجب عليك التعامل مع معلمات URL بعناية. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الجيد التركيز على ملفات تعريف الارتباط وعمليات إعادة التوجيه ورؤوس HTTP. سيؤدي ذلك في النهاية إلى تقليل معدل الارتداد لموقعك وتحسين تصنيفات محرك البحث.

4. تحليل HTML DOM:

من المهم استبعاد عناوين URL والعلامات الوصفية والأوصاف التي لا تتعلق بموقعك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب الانتباه إلى تحليل HTML و DOM والروابط الداخلية والخارجية ورموز HTML. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم إصلاح جميع الروابط والأخطاء المكسورة بشكل منتظم.

5. حظر جميع المستخدمين المشتبه بهم من موقعك:

يمكنك اختيار Captcha وملفات تعريف الارتباط وعمليات إعادة التوجيه للتخلص من المتسللين ومرسلي البريد العشوائي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن تختار أداة تساعد على حظر المستخدمين المشتبه بهم من موقعك.

mass gmail

Semalt: How To Block WordPress Spam Bots? – A Super Guide

Spam bots can be very stubborn when it comes to generating useful statistics for your website. They skew your analytics information, bring false data as well as dropping many spam links in your comments section. Fortunately, Frank Abagnale, a leading specialist from Semalt, knows how to eliminate WordPress spam from your WordPress website.

Spambots

Spambots are malicious programs which are made to carry out numerous internet frauds. These programs seek to create email lists for spreading their tools through spam emails to other users. Once they trick a victim into clicking them, the user computer functions under the commands of the attacker. Spam bots try to register for fake user accounts, distort your analytics data as well as stealing customer information. Eliminating these bots is essential.

Why you should eliminate WordPress spam bots

People who develop websites need digital marketing once in a while. With spam bots in execution, digital marketing efforts cannot be possible. People tend to suffer numerous issues regarding the effects of spam bots. For instance, spam bots skew your website data leading to false information like:

  • High bounce rate
  • Referral traffic from many sites
  • Session durations of 0 seconds
  • Fake demographic data
  • Phony page visits

As a result, future marketing plans cannot be executed. Moreover, other digital plans like SEO are adversely affected. For instance, fake web visits lead to a ranking failure. Your content relevance drops as other ranking factors continue to fail.

Spambots may also bring in numerous spam links in the comments section of your website. Your users can fall for their phishing attacks. They tend to respond quickly to issues which can make a user think that these are legitimate users. Consequently, they may drive traffic to their domains hence affecting your ranking.

How to stop WordPress spambots

It is easy to prevent these bots from accessing your website. Through the application of some settings, you can be able to apply adequate security measures to ensure only human visitors come to your site. Some plugins can also bring additional protection against the effect of spambots. Some of the ways to avoid spam bots include:

1. Installing plugins of interest

For some users, it is essential to install some individual plugins which can protect their websites from the spam. For instance, a plugin like custom spam referral blocker can prevent users from sending spam to your email. A plugin like a bot block can prevent bots coming from some of the critical referral spam domains

Considering the source of your plugins is essential. Some plugins can perform malicious effects on your website causing substantial spam effects. One secure plugin can be the WordPress block analytical spam. This plugin blocks traffic which originates from the Google analytics referral spam domain.

2. Controlling the comments section

In some security cases, you may need to block the WordPress spam bots which fall on the comment section. You can use plugins to manage the comment bots from showing up on your WordPress comments. To control the comments manually, go to the discussion settings. Here, you can be able to edit or set the persons who should comment on your website.